I hate it when drivers slam on their brakes when they 1 rain drop on their windshield! Don`t you?
Or how about when they text and drive at the same time? Don`t they realize they can cause accidents by doing those things? Like even talking on the cellphone while they are driving?
Alot of people don`t have common sense when they get behind the wheel..They should not get behind the wheel and do stupid things...
Monday, February 9, 2009
I hate it when.....
Posted by Unknown at 3:14 PM
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
1 comments:
I hate it when........those munchkins run amuck with those wee shopping carts running into everyones ankles while mum ponders the 2ply versus 3ply :)
Post a Comment